Technology & Digital Media

Technology & Digital Media

The technology ecosystem changes rapidly, sometimes violently, disrupting the status quo constantly, yet growing and becoming more powerful and complex. Every sector in the technology world has different value drivers, growth rates and competitive moats, and these are in a constant state of change, evolution and disruption. Only by committing expert resources with deep sector knowledge and execution expertise to each sector we cover can we expect to guide our clients on the right path. Clients turn to Intrepid when they have a lot at stake. The specialized talent we commit to every one of our Technology &  Digital Media practices reflects that.

Technology & Digital Media Transactions

Datassential
ScaleLab
Mercury Media Siena
Awareness Technologies  (awarenesstechnologies.jpg)
Cengea (cengea.jpg)
Decision View (decisionview.jpg)
Aegis (aegis.jpg)
@Hand (athand.jpg)
Beeline (beeline.jpg)
Verinex (verinex.jpg)
UItimate Ears (ultimateears.jpg)
SpeakerCraft (speakercraft.jpg)
SAP (sap.jpg)
Premise (premise.jpg)
Polk Audio (polkaudio.jpg)
Plant Equipment (plantequipment.jpg)
PCM (pcmi.jpg)
Microsoft (microsoft.jpg)
Make Technologies (maketechnologies.jpg)
Language Weaver (languageweaver,jpg)
American Hi Def (americanhidef.jpg)
AAMP of America (aampofamerica.jpg)
Countdownmedia
Smartclip
Weatherunderground
Dedicatedmedia
Mycolorscreen
X5
Tender Creative
Content Fleet
Zoomin
Punch Tab
Revi Media

*Represents transactions executed by principals of Intrepid while at prior firms.