Toys & Giftware

Toys & Giftware

Our Toys & Giftware M&A practice is unique, highly specialized and devoted to serving the needs of entrepreneurs. Our bankers have a deep understanding of the key trends and value drivers across the industry. We know how to communicate your company’s story and key value attributes to leading strategic acquirers and private equity groups focused on this fun and creative space.

Toys & Giftware Transactions

X Concepts (xconcepts.jpg)
Stravina (stravina.jpg)
Spectra Star (spectrastar.jpg)
Rembrandt Photo (rembrandtphoto.jpg)
Papel Giftware (papelgiftware.jpg)
Michel & Co (michelandco.jpg)
Innovative Time (innovativetime.jpg)
Figi Graphics (figigraphics.com)
Dakin (dakin.jpg)
Corinthian (corinthian.jpg)
Avalanche Publishing (avalanchepublishing.jpg)
Applause (applause.jpg)
SMC (smc.jpg)
Wild Planet (wildplanet.jpg)

*Represents transactions executed by principals of Intrepid while at prior firms.