Industrials

Industrials

Our senior bankers have decades of experience advising middle-market niche manufacturers, value-added distributors and specialty service providers across a variety of sectors, including building products, capital equipment, electrical and industrial components, and textiles.

Industrials Transactions

Macfastners
Tharco (tharco.jpg)
Soff-Cut (soffcut.jpg)
Sharpe Manufacturing (sharpemanufacturing.jpg)
Plant Equipment (plantequipment.jpg)
Pasternack (pasternack.jpg)
MooreCo (mooreco.jpg)
Innovative (innovativeaurora.jpg)
Custom LeatherCraft
Capital Drywall (captialdrywall.jpg)
Bender (bender.jpg)
Assa Abloy (assaabloy.jpg)
American Capital (americancapital.jpg)
Adams Rite Manufacturing (adamsrite.jpg)
RSI (rsionex.jpg)
Autosplice (autosplice.jpg)
Nelson Nameplate (nelsonnameplate.jpg)

*Represents transactions executed by principals of Intrepid while at prior firms.