Business Services

Business Services

Our bankers have completed transactions in a wide range of business services sectors, including financial services, IT and tech-enabled services, marketing services & advertising agencies, specialty consulting, business process outsourcing, human capital management, and staffing & recruiting. Our senior bankers have developed a keen understanding of value drivers and valuation trends in the sector and maintain ongoing dialogue with investors and strategic acquirers active in the space.

Business Services Transactions

Sparks
DHISCO
Verinex (verinex.jpg)
The Vendare Group (vendaregroup.jpg)
USI (usicompanies.jpg)
Universal Technical Institute (universaltechnicalinstitute.jpg)
Thomas Mechanical (thomassonmechanical.jpg)
TestEquity (testequity.jpg)
Press Print (pressprint.jpg)
Plant Equipment (plantequipment.jpg)
Pacific Supply (pacificsupplyco.jpg)
Pacific Crane (pacificcranemaintence.jpg)
Pacific Architects (pacificarchitects.jpg)
National Mobile Television (nationalmobiletv.jpg)
Momentum (momentumtextiles.jpg)
The Merit Companies (meritcompanies.jpg)
Hatcher Associates (hatcherassociates.jpg)
DVS InteleStream (dvsintelestream.jpg)
CLP (clpresources.jpg)
Bender (bender.jpg)
Ancora (ancora.jpg)
American Hi Def (americanhidef.jpg)
RSI (rsionex.jpg)
LA Kings

*Represents transactions executed by principals of Intrepid while at prior firms.